What’s New — Walmart’s Live Better Magazine

Lice and pink-eye and pox, oh my! I learned all I need to know about these common childhood afflictions during my research and interviews for a collection of stories I wrote for the back-to-school section of Walmart’s Live Better Magazine, August 2013 edition. I was also reminded of my own first days at post-secondary for a piece prepping first-year college kids. You can read them all at the magazine’s website, or click on the icons below to read each one individually.

CollageIconLiceIconPinkEyeIconPoxIcon

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

